

Republic of the Philippines **Department of Education** REGION III SCHOOLS DIVISION OFFICE OF BATAAN

JAN 02 2025

DIVISION LETTER No. <u>001</u>, s. 2025

To: Assistant Schools Division Superintendent Chief Education Supervisors Education Program Supervisors Public Schools District Supervisors Concerned School Heads All Others Concerned

This Office informs all concerned school heads to attend the Flag-Raising Ceremony on January 6, 2025, 8:00 a.m., at the SDO "Bulwagan ng mga Bayani at Banal (BBB)."

The ceremony will include the issuance of reassignment orders for school heads. Your presence is crucial, as it will provide an opportunity to share important details and expectations regarding the reassignment process.

The attendance of Public Schools District Supervisors and concerned School Heads is governed by the provisions of DepEd Order No. 9, s. 2005 titled "Instituting Measures to Increase Engaged Time-On-task and Ensuring Compliance Therewith" and the "No Collection Policy". Therefore, activities such as send-off and welcome parties that require the participation of teachers and other school personnel are strictly prohibited.

DINALUPIHAN WEST DISTRICT		RONIE S. MENDOZA
No.	Name	School
1	Ara Velasco	Magsaysay National High School
2	Edgardo Basa	Pagalanggang National High School
3	Marlene Lulu	Sta Lucia High School
4	Celia Sangalang	New San Jose Elementary School
5	Agnes Lapid	Pita Elementary School
6	Myrah Esconde	Dalao Elementary School

CONCERNED SCHOOL HEADS

Kabukiran, Calaylayan, Abucay 2114 Bataan





www.depedbataan.com bataan@deped.gov.ph



Republic of the Philippines

Department of Education REGION III SCHOOLS DIVISION OFFICE OF BATAAN

DI	NALUPIHAN EAST DISTRICT	RUEL LINGAD	
1	Marivic Lorna Garcia	Saguing Elementary School	
2	Mary Ann M. de Mesa	Colo Elementary School	
3	Ariel Canaveral	Luakan Elementary School	
4	Nancy Escobido	Maligaya Elementary School	
5	Perlie Baclig	San Benito Elementary School	
6	Loida Fausto	Naparing Elementary School	
OR	ANI DISTRICT	JEOLFA REYES	
1	Gleceria Mateo	Orani National High School	
2	Crisanto Santos	Orani National High School (Parang2)	
3	Ariel Valencia	Gov. Efren Pascual Sr. Integrated Centra School	
4	Ma. Concepcion M. Reyes	Orani South Elementary School	
5	Rodrigo Panlague Jr	Kaparangan Elementary School	
6	Christian Carizal	Paraiso Elementary School	
7	Mario Victoria	Dona Integrated School	
8	Carolyn Reyes	Tapulao Elementary School	
9	Jefferson John Basto	Pantalan Luma Elementary School	
10	Lolita Benamir	Tala Elementary School	
11	Hamilton Cruz	Pulo Integrated School	
BAG	SAC DISTRICT	JONATHAN DE GUZMAN	
1	Joel Vargas	Parang Elementary School	
2	Grace Daracay	Saysain Elementary School	
3	Mary Ann Valdez	Pinagsumilan Elementary School	
4	Norbilyn Ilao	Binuangan Elementary School	
5	Jessica Quimlat	Bagac National High School (Parang)	
MO	RONG DISTRICT	MARIEL LABANDILO	
1	Melody del Rosario	Morong National High School (SHS)	
PIL	AR DISTRICT	MINERVA RILLO	
1	Imelda Estrada	Pantingan Elementary School	
2	Amelia Retuta	Diwa Elementary School	
3	Angelito Licup	Sta Rosa Elementary School	
4	Janette B. Afable	Nagwaling Elementary School	





😋 www.depedbataan.com 🛛 🙆 bataan@deped.gov.ph () www.facebook.com/DepedBataan

> eroes le ould -

И





Republic of the Philippines

Department of Education

REGION III

SCHOOLS DIVISION OFFICE OF BATAAN

AB	UCAY DISTRICT	ELVIRA MINA
1.	Arsenlo Ongoco Jr	Abucay High School
SA	MAL DISTRICT	ELMA P. DIZON
1.	Lorinda Poblete	Samal National High School (SHS)
2.	Aurelia Garcia	Gugo ES
3.	Noah De Lara	Adamson Elementary School
HE	RMOSA DISTRICT	ARLENE CARLOS
1.	Hilda Sayson	Maite Elementary School
2.	Olivia Basi	Almacen Elementary School
3.	Lor P. Ronquillo	Saba Elementary School
4.	Erwin Terible	Pulo Integrated School
5.	Arlene Matilde	Balsik National High School
LIN	MAY DISTRICT	FRANCISCO BAUSTISTA
1.	Richard Alboro	Arsenal Elementary School
OR	ION DISTRICT	TERESITA R. ORDIALES
1.	Jesusa Pizarro	Udyong National High School

For immediate dissemination and strict compliance.

CAROLINA S. VIOLETA, EdD, CESO V ^r Schools Division Superintendent

S1/AS 01/02/2025



