

Republic of the Philippines

## Department of Education

REGION III

SCHOOLS DIVISION OFFICE OF BATAAN

 DIVISION MEMORANDUM

 No.
 רוש

 ג
 2012

January 5, 2023

## RECONSTITUTING THE BIDS AND AWARDS COMMITTEE (BAC), BAC SECRETARIAT, TECHNICAL WORKING GROUP (TWG), AND INSPECTORATE TEAM FOR THE PROCUREMENT ACTIVITIES OF SDO BATAAN FOR CY 2023

- To: Assistant Schools Division Superintendent Chief Education Supervisors Education Program Supervisors Public Schools District Supervisors Public Elementary & Secondary School Principals SDO Personnel All Others Concerned
  - 1. In compliance to the provisions and requirements of the Implementing Rules and Regulations of Republic Act 9184 otherwise known as the Government Procurement Reform Act, this Office hereby reconstitutes the Division Bids and Awards Committee (BAC), BAC Secretariat, Technical Working Group (TWG) and Inspectorate Team for the Procurement Activities of SDO Bataan for CY 2023, to wit:

BIDS AND AWARDS COMMITTEE			
WILLIAM RODERICK R. FALLORIN	Assistant Schools Division Superintendent	Chairperson	
RAMON C. PEREZ	Chief, SGOD	Vice-Chair	
MILAGROS M. PEÑAFLOR, PhD	Chief, CID	Regular Member	
ANDRES C. MATAWARAN, EdD	Education Program Supervisor, CID	Regular Member	
JACQUELINE C. TUAZON	Education Program Supervisor, CID	Regular Member	
EDGAR E. GARCIA	Education Program Supervisor, CID	Regular Member	
PILAR C. IGNACIO	Administrative Officer V	Regular Member	

BAC SECRETARIAT			
LORENA L. INLONG	Administrative Officer IV (Records)	Chairperson	
PERLIE ANN T. SAMONTE	Planning Officer	Member	



Address: Bataan Provincial Capitol Compound, Balanga City 2100 Bataan | Telephone / Fax: (047) 237-2102 Email Address: bataan@deped.gov.ph | Website: www.depedbataan.com | Facebook Page: www.facebook.com/DepedBataan

We Mould Heroes"



## Republic of the Philippines **Department of Education**

REGION III

SCHOOLS DIVISION OFFICE OF BATAAN

ROMINA D. VELASCO	Administrative Assistant III	Member
CHARITO G. DE GUZMAN	Administrative Assistant III	Member
ANTHONY GLENN P. GACUTAN	Administrative Assistant III	Member
JACQUELINE P. RIVERA	Administrative Aide VI	Member

TECHNICAL WORKING GROUP			
ROMEO M. LAYUG	Education Program Supervisor	Chairperson	
ENGR. MERCK BRYAN A. GRAGASIN	Engineer III	Member	
RAY Q. CRUZ	Project Development Officer	Member	

- 2. It is expected that the designation of the above-named personnel shall carry with it the full discharge of their duties and functions set forth in the implementing rules and Regulation of R.A. 9184.
- 3. Also, in compliance with Department Order 27, s. 2020 titled Guidelines on the Reconstitution of Inspectorate Team in the Department of Education Central Office, Regional and Schools Division Offices, and Schools, the following are designated regular members of the SDO Inspectorate Team:

INSPECTORATE TEAM			
EDWIN R. BERMILLO	Education Program Supervisor	Team Leader	
MYRA V. DILIG	Accountant III	Regular Member	
ETHEL JOY T. BARTOLOME	Administrative Officer II	Regular Member	

4. Immediate and wide dissemination of this Memorandum is desired.

ROLAND M. FRONDA, EdD, CESO VI Assistant Schools Division Superintendent Officer-in-Charge T Office of the Schools Division Superintendent



Encl.: None

We Mould Heroes



Address: Bataan Provincial Capitol Compound, Balanga City 2100 Bataan | Telephone / Fax: (047) 237-2102 Email Address: bataan@deped.gov.ph | Website: www.depedbataan.com | Facebook Page: www.facebook.com/DepedBataan